Essence d’Esthétique

The way to the center over the street of aesthetics

This watch is aimed directly at the essence of aesthetics without detours or additions. It is free of any philosophy that needs to explain or put things in context. The pure aesthetics does not need a frame, no operating instructions. It expresses itself, it manifests without being bound to anything else. 
Essence d’Esthétique does not know any compromises and pays no attention to whether you can afford the pure aesthetics nore on practical aspects or technical refinements. It’s all about beauty and beauty itself. We do not want a hybrid construct of aesthetics and other aspects, we want the aesthetics alone.
Although the aesthetics in the Essence d’Esthétique line uses the time or the watch as an occasion to present itself but since it presents itself at any time the occasion is not limiting but simply provides the opportunity. 
Essence d’Esthétique, the way to the center over the street of aesthetics.
There are many ways to the center. Paths that are steep and exhausting, paths that require conditions, ways that can only be treaded when you give up a lot. This path, the path through aesthetics, knows only one law, only one mechanic: concentration on the beautiful. In order not to get lost and find your destination you just have to stay on the road of aesthetics, more is not required.
  • Essence d'Esthétique Diamant Single
  • Essence d'Esthétique Tansanit Single
  • Essence d'Esthétique Tsavorit
  • Essence d'Esthétique Diamant Triple
  • Essence d'Esthétique Tansanit Triple
Niveau élevé
Niveau élevé

Essence d’Esthétique

Der Weg ins Zentrum über die Straße der Ästhetik

Diese Uhr zielt direkt auf das Wesen der Ästhetik ab, ohne Umwege oder Zusätze. Sie ist frei von irgendeiner Philosophie, die etwas erklären muss oder Dinge in einen Kontext stellt. Die reine Ästhetik braucht keinen Rahmen, keine Betriebsanleitung. Sie drückt sich selbst aus, sie manifestiert sich ohne an irgendetwas Anderes gebunden zu sein. 
Essence d’Esthétique kennt keine Kompromisse und achtet weder darauf, ob man sich die reine Ästhetik leisten kann, noch auf praktische Aspekte oder technische Raffinessen. Hier dreht es sich nur um die Schönheit und um die Schönheit an sich. Wir wollen kein Hybrid-Konstrukt aus Ästhetik und anderen Aspekten, wir wollen die Ästhetik alleine.
Zwar benutzt die Ästhetik in der Linie der Essence d’Esthétique die Zeit, oder die Uhr als Anlass um sich zu präsentieren, doch da sie sich zu jeder Zeit präsentiert, ist der Anlass nicht einschränkend, sondern stellt einfach nur die Möglichkeit bereit. 
Essence d’Esthétique, der Weg ins Zentrum über die Strasse er Ästhetik.
Es gibt viele Wege ins Zentrum. Wege die steil sind und anstrengend, Wege die Bedingungen erfordern,  Wege, welche man nur beschreiten kann, wenn man Vieles aufgibt. Dieser Weg, der Weg über die Ästhetik, kennt nur ein Gesetz, nur eine Mechanik: Die Konzentration auf das Schöne. Um sich nicht zu verlaufen und das Ziel zu  finden, muss man nur auf der Straße der Ästhetik bleiben, mehr wird nicht von einem verlangt.
  • Essence d’Estéthique
  • Essence d’Estéthique
  • Essence d’Estéthique
  • Essence d’Estéthique
  • Essence d’Estéthique
 
Essence d’Estéthique
Niveau élevé